The EXCITE International Payers' Advisory Committee

The EXCITE International Payers' Advisory Committee is proud to have members from the worldwide community of scientists, innovators, corporate leaders and healthcare specialists.

Robert McDonough

Robert McDonough is Senior Director for Clinical Policy Research and Development for Aetna, where he develops clinical policies. » More

Naomi Aronson, PhD

Naomi Aronson, PhD, is the Executive Director of Clinical Evaluation, Innovation, and Policy, Blue Cross & Blue Shield Association. » More

Robert Garnett

Robert Garnett serves as President, Amerigroup Tennessee, part of the Medicaid Central Region and Government Business Division at Anthem, Inc. » More

Amin Hakim #1

Amin Hakim

Dr. Amin Hakim has held leadership positions including the chief medical officer in the provider and payer settings. » More

Edmund Pezalla

Edmund Pezalla is an innovator in pharmaceutical payer strategy, and CEO/founder of Enlightenment Bioconsult, LLC. » More

Nina Pinwill

Nina Pinwill BSc (Hons) MSc DIC, is the Head of Commercial Operations, Commercial Medicines Directorate at NHS England. » More

Alan Rosenberg, MD

Alan Rosenberg is principal for Alan B. Rosenberg Healthcare Consulting, Inc. » More

Larry Simon #1

Larry Simon

Dr. Larry Simon is the Medical Director for Utilization Management and Coding and Reimbursement for Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana (BCBSLA).  » More

Laurel Soot #1

Laurel Soot

Laurel Soot, MD, FACS, is a board-certified general surgeon currently serving as the Assistant Vice President of Medical Management for Healthcare Services. » More

John Spoors #1

John Spoors

John Spoors is the Head of Commercial Medicines Policy Analysis, NHS England. » More

Janet McCauley

Janet McCauley

Dr. McCauley is an independent healthcare consultant for projects relating to clinical leadership and medical management. » More

Work with us. EXCITE International can assist you in facilitating multi-jurisdictional clinical trials through its partnership with government, clinical experts, methodology centres and health system decision makers.